Pendleton Indiana Police Department Pendleton Indiana Police Department Pendleton Indiana Police Department Pendleton Indiana Police Department

The Department

Fulltime Officers

Captain Randy Sidwell, rsidwell@pendletonpd.org
Randy began his career in law enforcement with the Indiana Department of Corrections in 1995. In 1996 he joined the Ingalls Police Department as a reserve Police Officer, and was accepted full time in 1998 as a patrolman leaving the Department of Corrections. While working for Ingalls Police Department Randy moved up through the ranks and served as Sergeant, Lieutenant, and eventually Chief of Police. In 2003 Randy joined the Pendleton Police Department as a patrolman, and now serves as Captain. Randy is a certified Voice Stress Examiner (VSA) Detection of Deception, member of the Police Department bike patrol, and a Field Training Officer.

Sgt. Shane Isaacs, sisaacs@pendletonpd.org
Sergeant Isaacs started his career with the Pendleton Police Department as a reserve officer in 1996, and was hired full time in 1998. In addition to his regular police duties, Shane is the evening shift supervisor, Firearms Instructor.

Sgt. Josh Blake, jblake@pendletonpd.org
Josh started his career as a reserve officer for the Pendleton Police Department before being hired fulltime for Elwood Police Department. In 2013 Sgt. Josh Blake was hired back to Pendleton Police Department as a fulltime Officer, and has sinse been promoted to Sergeant. Sgt. Blake is also the departments Reserve Commander, certified in Standard Field Sobriety Test, and a certified Field Training Officer.

Officer Mike Alford, malford@pendletonpd.org
Mike began his career with Pendleton Police Department in 1988 as a reserve officer and was hired full time in 1994.

Officer/Det. Stan Brown, sbrown@pendletonpd.org
Stan started his career with the Pendleton Police Department in 1996 as a reserve officer and was hired full time in 1998. Stan is the coordinator for the Police Bicycle Patrol, a certified rescue diver, Field Training Officer, (VSA)certified Voice Examiner, departments Crime Scene Investigator.

Officer Randy Busby, rbusby@pendletonpd.org
Randy served on the Lapel police force for ten years before joining the Pendleton Police Department in 1999. In addition to Randy's regular duties, he serves as the property room manager.

Officer Sam Quiroga, squiroga@pendletonpd.org
Sam started his career as a reserve officer for the Pendleton Police Department before being hired fulltime in 2010. In addition to Officer Quiroga's patrol duties, he also documents the departments officer training records.

Pendleton Police Numbers to Know




Crime Stoppers Indiana - Click Here